Print Page  |  Contact Us  |  Report Abuse  |  Sign In  |  Register
Board of Directors
Bryan "Doug" Brown
General, USA, Retired
7th Commander, U.S. Special Operations Command
Joe Maguire
Vice Admiral, USN, Retired
Former Commander, Naval Special Warfare Command
Edwin (Andy) Anderson
Colonel, USA, Special Forces, Retired
Former Commander, 1st Special Warfare Training Group


Tom Arthur
President, ASAP Capital Partners


Craig F. Brotchie

Colonel, USAF, Retired
Former Commander, 720th Special Tactics Group
Barron Collier II

President, Collier Group


Richard L. Davis 
CSM, USA, Retired 
Former Command Sgt. Major, Joint Special Operations Command 
Owner, Praetorian Standard 

George Ferkes
Colonel, USAF, Retired
 Former Commander, Special Operations Group
Dennis Hejlik
Lt. General, USMC, Retired
Former Commander, U. S. Marine Corps Forces
and Marine Corps Special Operations Command
Charles Holland
General, USAF, Retired
6th Commander, U. S. Special Operations Command
Michael I. Lampe
CMSgt, USAF, Retired
2nd Senior Enlisted Advisor
U.S. Special Operations Command
Dr. Michele L. Malvesti, Ph.D.
Former Senior Director, Combatting Terrorism
National Security Council
Kevin Miller
CW3, USA, Retired
President and CEO, Sciolex Companies

Wayne G. Norrad
CMSgt, USAF, Retired
Former Senior Enlisted Advisor
Air Force Special Operations Command
Eric T. Olson
Adm, USN, Retired
8th Commander
U.S. Special Operations Command

  Thomas Quinn
U.S. Secret Service, Retired
Director, Federal Air Marshal Service, Retired


William S. Rone, Treasurer

Comptroller, USAF Special Operations Command


The Honorable Hugh James Saxton
Former Congressman for the State of New Jersey

Harold Steinbrenner
Managing General Partner, New York Yankees
Earle C. Williams
President & CEO, BDM International, Inc., Retired
updated January 30, 2014


Sign Up to Receive E-News